About DMA

Delaware Museum Association Board Members Back Row: Michele Anstine, Mike Connolly-Treasurer, Nancy Alexander- Secretary, Kyle Cantarera, Dan Citron- President Front Row: Heidi Nasstrom Evans, Leigh Rifenburg, Dr. Katherine Grier- Vice-President, Suzanne Savery, and Carolyn Claypoole at the 2019 Annual Meeting.

The Delaware Museum Association works to create an active, strong, and diverse community among its individual and institutional members. DMA promotes realistic approaches to museum practices and problem solving through training, networking, partnerships, and advocacy.

You can reach us at delmuseums@gmail.com.


%d bloggers like this: